Troy Ave - New York City


01 Troy Ave - Classic Feel [Prod. By Mally The Martian]
02 Troy Ave - Cigar Smoke (Feat. King Sevin) [Prod. By Scram Jones]
03 Troy Ave - Divas & Dimes [Prod. By John Scino]
04 Troy Ave - New York City (Feat. Raekwon, N.O.R.E. & Prodigy) [Prod. By John Scino]
05 Troy Ave - Mama Tears [Prod. By John Scino]
06 Troy Ave - Viking [Prod. By Marce Reazon]
07 Troy Ave - Me Against The World [Prod. By Prime & Keyz]
08 Troy Ave - My Grind [Prod. By Rubirosa]
09 Troy Ave - Show Me Love (Feat. Tony Yayo) [Prod. By Yankee]
10 Troy Ave - Piggy Bank [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
11 Troy Ave - Lulaby [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
12 Troy Ave - Hot Out [Prod. By Scram Jones]
13 Troy Ave - Everything (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Dj Uneek]
14 Troy Ave - I Know Why You Mad [Prod. By Meth]
15 Troy Ave - Beneath Me [Prod. By Sledgren]
16 Troy Ave - Regretful [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
17 Troy Ave - I'm Dat Nigga (Feat. Young Lito) [Prod. By Reefa & Myles William For Atm]

troynewyorkcity.torrent27.7 KB