$hamrock & DJ Ritz - #GreenTeam


01. #Greenteam Intro (Prod By Rashad Ffmg)
02. Pots On Da Stove Ft. Dangeruss (Prod By Luney Tunez)
03. You Already Know Ft. Partee, Frasyer Boy & David Ray (Prod By Big Boi)
04. Posse Song Ft. Thug Therapy, Frayser Boy, Miscellaneous, Lil Wyte, J-Byrd & West Danero (Prod By Marco Dane)
05. Zip Code Ft. Locodunit (Prod By Gezin Beats)
06. Check Ft. Luney Tunez & T-Rock (Prod By Luney Tunez)
07. Thow'd Off Ft. Miscellaneous
08. She Work Ft. Partee, Frayser Boy & Eddie Kane Jr (Prod By Big Boi)
09. Posse Song Ft. Lord Infamous, Lil Wyte, Partee, Miscellaneous, Thug Therapy (Prod By Big Boi)
10. Forever Triple 6 (Remix) Ft. Lord Infamous (Prod By Big Boi)
11. Otha Side Of Town Ft. Dangeruss (Prod By Rashad Ffmg)
12. Thrill Is Gone Ft. Jelly Roll (Prod By Greenway)
13. What If Ft. Liquid Assassin & Hard Target (Prod By Drew Nel)
14. Ridin (Remix) Ft. Kia Shine (Prod By Ribah On The Beat)

greenteam.torrent37.68 KB