oFISHal - F.I.S.H.


01 Ofishal - Applied Pressure [Prod. By Spook Da Monsta]
02 Ofishal - Reload [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
03 Ofishal - Drown [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04 Ofishal - Idrank [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
05 Ofishal - Got It All [Prod. By Coop Take Off On 'em]
06 Ofishal - Save Your Breath [Prod. By Spook Da Monsta]
07 Ofishal - Shit To Lose (Feat. Young Dolph) [Prod. By Lil' Keis]
08 Ofishal - Waitin' Here [Prod. By Coop Take Off On 'em]
09 Ofishal - Dukes Of Hazzard (Feat. Mop Top) [Prod. By The Perfexionists]
10 Ofishal - My Kinda Party (Feat. Bily Blast) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
11 Ofishal - Bad Bitches (Feat. Starlito) [Prod. By Coop Take Off On 'em]
12 Ofishal - Regret (Feat. Robin Raynelle) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
13 Ofishal - F.I.S.H. [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
14 Ofishal - Standing In The Shadows [Prod. By Coop Take Off On 'em]
15 Ofishal - Loco - Last Night (Feat. Ofishal) [Prod. By Klassix]
16 Ofishal - Luck Of The Irish (Feat. B-Rad The Artist) [Prod. By Zeus]

ofishalfish.torrent41.81 KB