Money First - The Blog Goon Mixtape


1. Get This Money Ft. Esso
2. Mo Money Mo Murda Mo Homocide - (Ill Kayn & Boom Blake)
3. What's Beef - (Ill Kayn)
4. Soul Of A Hustler Ft. Fred The Godson
5. So Sincere (Boom Blake Ft. Ap The Mayor)
6. Broken Language (Boom Blake Ft. Esso)
7. Freak Out Of Here (Boom Blake Ft. Tee Yungstah)
8. Hey Ill Kayn (Ill Kayn)
9. The Blog Goon Salute (Tranzatick, Jp, Boom Blake, Ill Kayn)
10. Ice Cream (Boom Blake, Franchise Liaision & D. Chamberz)
11. Rap Juggernauts Ft. Uncle Murda
12. No Half Stepping (Tranzatick, D Chamberz, Boom Blake)
13. Real Mutha Fuckin G'z (Ill Kayn)
14. Sound Bwoy Bureill (Ill Kayn, Boom Blake, Jp, Tranzatick)
15. They Want Efx (Jp)
16. The World Is Yours (Jp)
17. We Invincible Ft. Panama & Donny Goines

thebloggoonmixtape.torrent23.55 KB