Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Lights


1.Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2.NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
4.Made in the USA (Explicit)
5.Jump (feat. Gizzle)
6.City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
7.High (Interlude) [feat. Simon Sayz]
8.Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T.)
9.Kill (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Victoria Monet)
10.Law (feat. Simon Sayz)
11.Pick Up the Phone (Explicit)
12.It's Not Design (feat. Salim)
13.Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14.More Than My Heart (feat. Rxmn and Salim)

BUY ON iTunes

How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)