Lil Duke - Uber


01 - Lights Camera Action [Prod By Mpk]
02 - Personality [Prod By Wheezy]
03 - Get It Up (Feat Young Thug) [Prod By Goose]
04 - Do You Remember (Feat Lil Durk) [Prod By Goose]
05 - Change Your Life (Feat Anthony Hamilton) [Prod By Wheezy]
06 - Know Ima Stunt (Feat Ralo) [Prod By Wheezy Joe Mclaren]
07 - Never Had Shit (Feat 21 Savage) [Prod By Wheezy]
08 - Whole Lotta (Feat Gunna) [Prod By Wheezy]
09 - Know Ima Get It (Feat Lil Yachty) [Prod By Wheezy]
10 - Paid And Full [Prod By London On Da Track]
11 - No Witness (Feat Yak Gotti) [Prod By Ricky Racks Izzie On The Beat]
12 - Cant Have Me (Feat Dolly) [(Prod By Wheezy])
13 - Grew Up Around Violence (Feat Young Thug) [(Prod By Isaac Flame Sterling Rays]
14 - Here And Gone (Feat Dolly X Dora) [Prod By Scifi)

lildukeuber.torrent37.16 KB