Gucci Mane - Gucci's Back!


01 Welcome Back (Dj Dyce Remix)
02 On Me Ft 2Pac
03 Touchdown Ft Peewee Longway & Bricc Baby
04 All My Children
05 Finesse Ft Ricky Ruckus
06 Champions Ft Kanye West, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz & Quavo
07 Cut It Ft Ot Genasis, Lil Wayne & T.I. (Dj Dyce Remix)
08 Patty Cake Ft All In Mafia
09 Back On Road Ft Drake
10 Yola Ft Ray Vicks
11 Step It Up Ft Jefe Wine
12 Get That Money Ft Greedy Mac
13 Panda Ft Desiigner (Dj Dyce Remix)
14 Vibin In This Bih Ft Kodak Black
15 Phantom Ft Rex Rogun & Thirty4
16 We Gone Ride Ft Dreezy
17 Lebron James Ft Highside
18 Whatever Ft Q Machette
19 First Day Out Tha Feds

guccisback.torrent40.96 KB