DJ Triple Exe - Street Kings 16


1-Meek Mill Ft. Jay-Z,Rick Ross & Trey Songz-Lay Up
2-50 Cent Ft. Eminem & Adam Levine-My Life
3-Nicki Minaj Ft. Lil Wayne-High School
4-Tyga-95 Like Dat
5-King Louie-O.D.
6-Kid Ink-OG
7-French Montana Ft. Diddy,Red Cafe & MGK-Ocho Cinco
8-French Montana Ft. Rick Ross,Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz-Marble Floors
9-Juicy J Ft. Young Jeezy & Big Sean-Show Out
10-Chief Keef Ft. Future,Fredo Santana & SD-Dead Broke
11-French Montana-Hatin On A Youngin
12-Wiz Khalifa Ft. Juicy J-Gone
14-Rockie Fresh-I'm Wit It
15-Big Boi Ft. Ludacris & T.I.-In The A
16-Rick Ross-100 Black Coffins
17-Lil Wayne-Awkward
18-Ace Hood-December 31st
19-Fat Trel-Make It Clap
20-T.I. Ft. Andre 3000-Sorry
21-Game ft Lil Wayne,Big Sean,Fabolous & Jeremih-All That(Lady) (Bonus)

streetkings16.torrent18.55 KB