DJ Triple Exe - Retro Gold 5


01-DJ Triple Exe-Retro Gold 5 Intro
02-The Isley Brothers-Between The Sheets
03-Loose Ends-Slow Down
04-Princess-Say I'm Your Number One
05-Neneh Cherry-Buffalo Stance
06-Change-Change Of Heart
07-Chaka Khan-This Is My Night
08-Shalamar-A Night To Remember
09-Janet Jackson-Rhythm Nation
10-Jody Watley-Looking For A New Love
11-Oran Juice Jones-Walking In The Rain
12-Joyce Sims-All & All
13-Morris Day & The Time-Fishnet
14-Nu Shooz-Lost Your Number
15-Stevie Wonder-I Just Called To Say I Love You
16-Michael Jackson-The Way You Make Me Feel
17-Alexander O'neal-What Can I Say
18-Midnight Star-Midas Touch
20-Monie Love-Grandpa's Party
21-The Jets-Curiosity
22-Vanity 6-Make Up
23-Prince-I Would Die 4 U
24-New Edition-Can You Stand The Rain

retrogold5.torrent14.68 KB