DJ Triple Exe - Californication


1-DJ Triple Exe-Californication Intro
2-Too Short-Dope Fiend Beat
3-Rappin' 4-Tay Ft. Passion-Ain't No Playa
4-Eazy E-Real Muthafuckin Gs
5-The D.O.C-It's Funky Enough
6-Dr. Dre & Ice Cube-Natural Born Killaz
7-Lady Of Rage-Afro Puffs
8-Ice-T-6 In The Morning
9-E-40 Ft. 2pac & B-Rich-Million Dollar Spot
10-Snoop Dogg-Gin & Juice
11-Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Dogg-Nuthin' But A G Thang
12-2Pac-Picture Me Rollin'
13-Ice Cube-What Can I Do?
14-Above The Law-Murder Rap
15-Spice 1-Strap On The Side
16-Suga Free-Doe Doe & Da Skunk
17-NWA-Straight Outta Compton
18-Kausion-What You Wanna Do?
19-DJ Quik-Tonite
20-Kid Frost-La Raza
21-Compton's Most Wanted-Hood Took Me Under

californication.torrent19.98 KB