DJ Plugg - The Plugs Plug 4


01 Gucci Mane Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Peewee Longway - Hold Up [Prod. By Will A Fool]
02 Rich Homie Quan - A Nigga [Prod. By Dun Deal]
03 Jose Guapo - Shooting Star [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
04 Chaz Gotti - Running Them Lips [Prod. By London On Da Track]
05 Playa Fly Feat. Bloody Jay - Mountain Of Mollie [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
06 Skoolboy Feat. Fly Guy Veto - Na Na [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07 Yakki Divioshi - Ooooohhh [Prod. By Mercy]
08 Will A Fool - Wit Me [Prod. By Will A Fool]
09 Rich The Kid Feat. Yo Gotti & Chinx Drugs - Jumpin' Like Jordan (Remix) [Prod. By Mercy]
10 Gucci Mane - Anything [Prod. By 808 Mafia Purps]
11 Migos Feat. French Montana - Roll On [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12 Jayvon Feat. Boue Country - We Got Em [Prod. By Beat G33Ks]
13 Stuey Rock Feat. Doe B & Rich Homie Quan - No Reason
14 Ysmk Greedy - Since 12 [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
15 Gucci Mane - Catch A Box [Prod. By C4 & Dun Deal]
16 Bankroll Fresh - Fall Off In It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
17 Scott Narley - Pop That
18 Sy Ari Da Kid - Turn Up On A Fck Nigga

plugsplug4.torrent24.9 KB