DJ J-Boogie - RnB Talk Vol. 29


01-Omarion Ft. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko- Post To Be
02-Beyonce- Ring Off
03-Usher- Clueless
04-Chris Brown Ft. Kid Ink- Love Me No More
05-Beyonce- 7 11
06-T Boz Ft. Li Wayne- Rebel Yell
07-Raheem Devaughn- Outer Space Ship
08-Jagged Edge Ft. Styles P- Getting Over You Rmx
09-Beyonce Ft. Pharrell Williams- Blow Rmx
10-K Michelle Ft. Meek Mill- Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart
11-August Alisina- Grinding
12-K Michelle- Maybe I Should Call
13-Mary J Blige- Follow
14-T Pain- Stoicville
15-Tyrese Ft. Snoop Dogg- Dumb Shit
16-K Michelle- How Do You Know
17-Mary J Blige- Not Loving You
18-Mary J Blige- When You’re Gone
19-T Pain- Coming Home

rnbtalk29.torrent23.73 KB