Jeff Chery - The Transition


01. Nu JC [prod. The RZA]
02. Someday [prod. Katapullt]
03. Candy Girl [prod. Gamble]
04. Pass the Dutchy [prod. Chase N. Cashe]
05. Drop the World [prod. Hit-Boy & Chase]
06. Gotta Make It (ft. L. Jaye) [prod. Kalaj Dame]
07. Pedigree [prod. Good Will]
08. They Get Around [prod. Sam Sneed]
09. Say You Will [prod. Kanye West]
10. Come From [prod. Scott Armstrong]
11. One Night Stand [prod. Hoodfamous]
12. I Bet He’s Nice (ft. K. Sparks) [prod. D. Roof]
13. Steady Mobbin [prod. Kane Beatz]
14. The Pair [prod. P Haze]
15. Doubt Me (ft. CurT@!n$) [prod. Kalaj Dame]
16. Airplanes [prod. Alex Da Kid]
17. Who Is That (ft. Lil Chuckee) [prod. JHot]
18. Bonus Track

thetransition.torrent12.41 KB

cb4u's picture


I listened to this tape! and never heard of this dude but shocked. very good work keep it up! #GOODMUSIC
stizzlm's picture

other one

Ririzzlm - should also check another track called: 'zone out' brooklyn's finest mixtape.