Evil Empire Presents French Montana, Juicy J & Project Pat - Cocaine Mafia

| |

01 - Cocaine Mafia Intro
02 - Catch Ya Later
03 - You Need Haters
04 - Do It
05 - All She Wanted Is Money
06 - Helicopter
07 - Alright
08 - Is You Kiddin Me (Feat Dj Paul)
09 - Self Made (Feat Akon)
10 - Weed And Hennessy
11 - Im Guttah Bra
12 - If It Comes Down To It
13 - Money Weed Blow
14 - Choppa Choppa Down
15 - Drop That
16 - Full Of Everything (Feat Chinx Drugz)
17 - Morning Paper
18 - Straight Cash (Cocaine Mafia Remix)

cocainemafia.torrent27.37 KB

miamiheat420's picture

french feedin the streets

yo french is killing the game right now, this tape is sick. im sure there will be mad haters, but if 3-6 is down with frenchie you know hes blowin up. everybody wants to hate but he was signed by akon and now diddy, the dude is getting paid. he aint got lyrics like pac, but he can def make a mean hook. at least he aint like these other people in the game wearing womens jeggings and jeans and mohawks and shit, french and 3-6 keep it real
da dopeman's picture

Very good mixtape

if you like any of these artists you will like this mixtape. I happen to be a huge fan of French and the the Three Six Mafia so this mixtape was right up my alley. It's a good mix of French's sensibility with the balls-to-the-wall zaniness that Juicy J & Project Pat bring to the table, the beats are excellent too. Juicy J is just on a roll lately, as is French. Check out his mixtape with Waka Flocka "Lock Out" too